Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors 2018-2019

Objective: To supervise, control and direct the affairs of the Chamber, determine its policies within the limits of the By-Laws, have discretion in the disbursement of its funds and actively execute its purpose.


  • Execute and evaluate the Norfolk Area Chamber of Commerce Strategic Plan through cooperation of the council, affiliates, community and staff.


Board of Directors

  • Jason Smith

  • Amy Renter

  • Dr. Michael Chipps

  • Julie Rajaee

  • Dr. Adam Langan

  • Doug Burkink

  • Dr. Jami Jo Thompson

  • Theresa Miller

  • Juan Sandoval

  • Jake Claussen

  • Bob Dudley

  • Troy Strom

  • Kyle Deets